County of Bergen Historic Preservation Awards

Terhune – Demarest House, for excellence in the total restoration of entire site.

Peter D. Haring House, for restoration of house and supporting structures.

William Holdrum Jr. House, for restoration of entire structure.

John G. Benson House, for restoration design work.

Auryansen House, for restoration work on house and barn.

The Claire Tholl Award, presented for lifetime achievement in historic preservation in Bergen County. Presented by The County of Bergen.
State of New Jersey DEP Historic Preservation Office Award 
Recognized for the creation of the Historic New Bridge Landing Park Commission.
The Oratam Award, presented for outstanding restoration of the Demarest House Museum at Historic New Bridge Landing.  Presented by the Bergen County Historical Society.
The Belskie Museum of Art & Science Award of Appreciation,  for the creation of the Closter 300th Aniversery Museum Exhibit.  Presented by the Belskie Museum of Art & Science.
State of New Jersey Senate and General Assembly Joint Legislative Resolution, recognizing Preservation Leadership for the preservation of the Teaneck Indian/Slave Cemetery.